DOWNLOAD : Demmie Vee – Ojoro (EP) – The wait is finally over as the HND music frontier Demmie Vee drop his debut EP titled Ojoro.

The project which consists of 7 dope tracks features kizz Daniel along with DavoLee.

Ojoro EP by Demmie Vee Tracklist;


1. Demmie Vee – Work & Pray (Intro) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Demmie Vee – Ojoro || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Demmie Vee – Tiff Remix ft. Kizz Daniel || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Demmie Vee – Hypocrite ft. Davolee || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Demmie Vee – Solomon || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Demmie Vee – Forever || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Demmie Vee – Be A Lion || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Join Whatsapp for latest Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here