Get ready for DJ OP Dot’s highly anticipated mixtape, “Street Update Mix.” This explosive compilation is set to revolutionize the music scene with its latest and hottest street vibes.

DJ OP Dot’s exceptional mixing skills and expert track selection ensure an electrifying listening experience that captures the dynamic spirit of the streets.

With a seamless blend of genres like Afrobeats, Hip-Hop, and Dancehall, the “Street Update Mix” caters to a wide range of music enthusiasts and partygoers. It’s a must-have addition to any playlist, delivering seamless transitions, flawless blends, and infectious beats that will keep you hooked from beginning to end.

on’t miss out on this epic musical journey. Grab your copy of DJ OP Dot’s “Street Update Mix” and get ready to elevate your music experience with the pulsating rhythms and captivating sounds that define the streets. Let the beats take over and immerse yourself in a world of high-energy and irresistible vibes.

Tracks List

  1. Intro – DJ OP Dot 
  2. Asake – 2:30 
  3. Agada – Update 
  4. Khaid Ft Boy Space – Carry Me Go 
  5. Young John – Aquafina 
  6. Superbalat – Shalaye 
  7. Agada – Update 
  8. Young Jonn  – Xtra Cool 
  9. Reminisce Ft Mohbad – Shina Peters
  10. Ayra Starr – Stability
  11. Muri Pounds – Ikebe 
  12. Asake –  Joha 
  13. Agada – Update 
  14. Spyro Ft Tiwa Savage – Who Is Your Guy 
  15. AjeSings Ft T Doller  – Sapa Bear Mercy
  16. Kizz Daniel – Shu Peru 
  17. DJ OP Dot Ft Billirano & Waziyung – Money 
  18. Rexxie Ft Wizkid – Abracadabra 
  19. Olamide Ft Asake – New Religion 
  20. Bad Boy Timz  Ft Zlatan – I Salute 
  21. Butterfly Gang – Money 
  22. Seyi Vibez – Hat trick 
  23. Rema – Holiday 
  24. Davido – Unavailable 
  25. Coast Tich – Big Flexa 
  26. BNXN Ft Seyi Vibez – Gwagalada
  27. Sterry – Jully 
  28. MohBad – Ask About Me 
  29. Asake Ft Olamide  – Amapaino 
  30. Pheelz Ft Davido – Electricity 
  31. Zinoleesky – Personal 
  32. Kizz Daniel – Cough 
  33. DJ Tony Ft Precious – My Love 
  34. AV – Confession 
  35. Brayann  – Honest Decision 
  36. Omah Lay – Soso 
  37. Lesksyd ft 9ice – Holly Michael 
  38. Ayra Starr – Rush 
  39. Odumodu Blvck Ft Bella Shumurda – Dog Eat Dog 
  40. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu 


Download, Listen and Enjoy ;


Join Whatsapp for latest Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here