Award winning Nigerian disc jockey, DJ OP Dot has released the compilation of sensational Nigerian Artiste, Buju due to high demand from his fans

Recall that Buju has been the talk of the industry after some magic releases particularly after the collaborating with Ladipoe to produced the most accepted tune dubbed “Feeling”.

Buju has however been spotted in the studio with top artistes like Tiwa Savage and Asa with the expectation of scattering the music space in due time.

DJ OP Dot has picked up the task to assist Nigerians to compiled all Buju’s dope songs into a mixtape.

You all gonna love this jam, make sure you plug your headset and ready for the gbedu. Ride on!

Tracks List

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youu
2. Buju – Outside
3. Buju – Commander
4. Buju – Spiritual
5. Buju – Energy
6. Buju – Old Soldier
7. Buju – I Am The One
8. Buju – Ohema
9. Buju – Oga Boss
10. Buju – Outside
11. Buju – Remember Me
12. Buju – Balance It
13. Buju – Worry Me
14. Buju – Sogo
15. Buju – Feeling
16. Buju – So Lovely
17. Buju – Wahala
18. Buju – Lenu
19. Buju – Funwon Je
20. Buju – So Lovely (Hometown Héroes Version)
21. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuu


Join Whatsapp for latest Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here