DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti | LEGIT9JA - Music and More

  • Artist: Olamide
  • Runtime: 28 minutes, 10 Songs
  • Release Date: June 18, 2021
  • Genre: Afrobeats

Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide presents his highly anticipated album “UY Scuti“.

The Album, “UY Scuti”, will be Nigerian rapper, Olamide‘s 12th studio project and his first after Carpe Diem. Olamide announced the album will be released on June 18.

The Album which consists of 10 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of PhynoJaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.

1.Need for Speed: Olamide

2. Jailer:Olamide (feat. Jaywillz)

3.Rock: Olamide

4. Julie: Olamide

5. Rough Up: Olamide (feat. Layydoe)

6. Want: Olamide (feat. Fave)

7. PonPon: Olamide (feat. Fave)

8. Cup of Tea: Olamide

9.Somebody: Olamide (feat. Phyno)

10. So much More: Olamide

Join Whatsapp for latest Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here