Mavin Records’ much-anticipated new album “Chapter X” is now available for your listening pleasure.

With appearances from Don Jazzy, DJ Big N, Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and LadiPoe, Mavin Records, as promised, delivers their debut album as a label titled “Chapter X.”

The album “Chapter X” is a body of work put together to mark its 10-year existence as a music label; it houses 10 impressive songs, including the lead single “Overdose“ (Overloading) and “Won Da Mo.”


Alle – (Rema, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr)

All I’m Saying – (Crayon, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & LadiPoe)

Ogini Na Fio – (Crayon, Don Jazzy & LadiPoe)

Won Da Mo – (Rema, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille)

Amina – (Rema, Ayra Starr Bayanni, Crayon & DJ Big N)

Overdose – (Crayon, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Magixx & Boy Spyce)

Losing You – (Johhny Drille, Crayon & Magixx)

Won Le Le – (LadiPoe, Magixx, Crayon, Bayanni, Rema & Boy Spyce)

Jara – (Bayanni, Don Jazzy, Magixx & DJ Big N)

You – (Boy Spyce, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, Magixx, LadiPoe)

Join Whatsapp for latest Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here