Super Talented Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ OP Dot delivered his debut music project titled “I Love You” EP to his teeming fanbase.

In a bid to take his career to a whole new level, DJ OP Dot has risen through ranks of young generation Nigerian DJs to release a solid music project.

“I Love You EP” serves as a timely follow-up to his banging hits on the street, “Gbemidebe” featuring Qdot and “You Wan Dance” featuring Chinko Ekun.

The 8 tracks music project had scores of established artistes and fast-rising Nigerian music talents on it. 


1. We Love You (Feat. Portable)

2. You Wance Dance ( Feat. Chinko Ekun)

3. My Lover (Feat. Ajesings)

4. Oro (Word) (Feat. Dasmart , Harteez & Mr Gbafun)

5. Lambo (Feat. Sterry & Kabex)

6. Gbemidebe (Feat. Qdot)

7. Apa (Feat. Jaywon , Sauce & T Dollar)

Join Whatsapp for latest Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here